top of page

My Thoughts on Hierarchy


For this week's design activity, our objective was to create a poster designed around 10 facts about ourselves. I enjoyed this design activity because it allowed me to use my creativity to my advantage. What I wanted to achieve from this design activity was to gain even more exposure to PhotoShop. The images I chose to incorporate into my poster each reflect what I enjoy doing during my leisure time. I applied this shade of blue as my background because this shade was my Hex code from Week 5. Overall I enjoyed this week's design activity and accomplished my goal which was to become even more proficient working with the Adobe PhotoShop application.


  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page